Your guide to Euro 2016 on television

.
Photo Mark Marlow/Pacemaker Press

. Photo Mark Marlow/Pacemaker Press

Euro 2016 kicks off on Friday evening when hosts France take on Romania.

The tournament runs until July 10. But when are all the group stage matches, and on which channel will you find them?

Home nations' Euro group fixtures. Design: James Trembath

Home nations' Euro group fixtures. Design: James Trembath

Here are all the details you’ll need.

Friday June 10

France v Romania 8pm, ITV

Saturday June 11

Albania v Switzerland, 2pm, BBC

Wales v Slovakia, 5pm, BBC

England v Russia, 8pm, ITV

Sunday June 12

Turkey v Croatia, 2pm, ITV

Poland v Northern Ireland, 5pm, BBC

Germany v Ukraine, 8pm, BBC

Monday June 13

Spain v Czech Republic, 2pm, ITV

Republic of Ireland v Sweden, 5pm, BBC

Belgium v Italy, 8pm, BBC

Tuesday June 14

Austria v Hungary, 5pm, ITV

Portugal v Iceland, 8pm, BBC

Wednesday June 15

Russia v Slovakia, 2pm, BBC

Romania v Switzerland, 5pm, ITV

France v Albania, 8pm, ITV

Thursday June 16

England v Wales, 2pm, BBC

Ukraine v Northern Ireland, 5pm, ITV

Germany v Poland, 8pm, ITV

Friday June 17

Italy v Sweden, 2pm, ITV

Czech Republic v Croatia, 5pm, BBC

Spain v Turkey, 8pm, ITV

Saturday June 18

Belgium v Republic of Ireland, 2pm, ITV

Iceland v Hungary, 5pm, BBC

Portugal v Austria, 8pm, BBC

Sunday June 19

Romania v Albania, 8pm, BBC 4

Switzerland v France, 8pm, BBC

Monday June 20

Russia v Wales, 8pm, ITV 4

Slovakia v England, 8pm, ITV

Tuesday June 21

Northern Ireland v Germany, 5pm, BBC

Ukraine v Poland, 5pm, BBC Red Button

Croatia v Spain, 8pm, ITV

Czech Republic v Turkey, 8pm, ITV 4

Wednesday June 22

Hungary v Portugal, 5pm, BBC

Iceland v Austria, 5pm, BBC 4

Italy v Republic of Ireland, 8pm, ITV

Sweden v Belgium, 8pm, ITV 4