Strule Arts Centre, Omagh.

Town centre to benefit from £300k revitalisation scheme

The Department for Communities has announced funding of £238,270 as part of a funding package part funded by Fermanagh and Omagh District Council and property owners to carry out improvement works to Bridge Street and the entrance to the Strule Arts Centre in Omagh.

Load more